The Mooting Society celebrates with the Faculty of Law Graduating Class of 2016 on the reception of their LL.B degrees on the 25th of January 2017. We give special recognition to the following graduates, now alumni of The Mooting Society:

  1. Oyinlola Adesunkanmi
  2. Aishat Odekunle
  3. Timileyin Oyewo
  4. Maryam Lawal
  5. Daniel Jaiyeoba
  6. Bidemi Paramole
  7. Rilwan Shittu
  8. Pearle Nwaezeigwe
  9. Nwachukwu Obi
  10. Wale Ajayi
  11. Motunrayo Ope-Ogunseitan
  12. Jonathan Ezeumeh
  13. Poju Omidiran
  14. Yemi Adebo
  15. Temi Oladele
  16. Funbi Ogundipe
  17. Seun Abiola


The Society thanks you all for your time with us and we wish you the best at the Nigerian Law School and beyond. Thank you for the coaching, experiences, memories and most importantly, for being pacesetters worthy of emulation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s